Officers and Board of Directors

Organization Officers:

President Don Millar
Vice President Keith Boyd
Secretary Dan Dickerson
Treasurer Ryan Los

Board of Directors:

Bill Stegeman Robert Scoville Gordon Goodwin Matt Gutzwiler
Adam Neff   Don Millar Dave Gimlin
  Von Pope  Herb Troxel Ric Johnson

Management Groups

Conservation Work:

Ron Balzer  
Bill Stegeman 663-7529

Game Feed:

Robert Scoville 784-2827
Gene Robards 679-5160

North Central Youth Hunting and Fishing Day

Keith Boyd 679-5035

Land Cleanup Projects:

Matt Gutzwiler 663-1526
Adam Neff 699-8427

Youth Activities: 

Youth Camp Gordy Goodwin 663-3620
Rock Island Kids Fish Sherry Poppe 662-3957
NCW Kids hunting and fishing day Keith Boyd 679-5035 

WSA Grants:

Sherry Poppe 662-3957